Contact Us

10 West Arrow Creek Road | Huntley, MT 59037
Semen Sales: 1.866.867.4436
Bull Collection: 1.406.348.2345
Bull Marketing: 1.406.348.2345
Fax: 1.406.348.2346
Email: info@ORIgen-beef.com
Email us with your mailing address to request your 2016 ORIgen directory.
Back Row: Tana Rowley, Scott Muilenburg, Carolina Tiveron, Derek Pearce, Jesse Vermandel, Chad Fruit, Phillip Whiteman, Chad Reisig, Gary Wall, Sutton Foltz, Jonah Red Cherries, Dael Householder, DVM, Norm Nading, Jared Murnin Front Row: Jenna Barkhurst, Whitney Grice, Deb Barta, Dana Eshelman, Tracy Johnson, Jenessa Sawyer, Kayla Sargent

ORIgen Team

The foundation of ORIgen is represented through its dedicated employees who have extensive agricultural and beef experience and are proud to assist all ORIgen bull owners and customers in any way they can.
Jared Murnin
General Manager
Mobile: 406-321-1542
E-mail: jaredm@ORIgen-beef.com

Tracy Johnson
Financial Manager
Office: 406‐348‐2345
Email: tracyj@ORIgen-beef.com

Deb Barta
Distribution & Customer Service Director
Office: 406‐348‐2345
Email: debb@ORIgen-beef.com

Chad Reisig
Director of Marketing and Sales
Mobile: 406‐665-6058
Email: chadr@ORIgen-beef.com

Scott Muilenburg
Production Manager
Mobile: 406‐839‐3795
Email: scottm@ORIgen-beef.com

Jenessa Sawyer
Marketing Coordinator
Mobile: 406-321-1435
Email: jenessas@ORIgen-beef.com

Dana Eshelman
Production Coordinator
Office: 406‐348‐2345
Email: danae@ORIgen-beef.com
Michael Rea
Manager of OET
Office: 303-718-2124
Email:michaelr@origen-beef.com

Jenna Barkhurst
OET Customer Specialist
Office: 406-348-2345
Email: jennab@ORIgen-beef.com

Gary Wall
Marketing and Sales Specialist
Mobile: 406-208-8536
Email: garyw@ORIgen-beef.com