Contact Us

10 West Arrow Creek Road | Huntley, MT 59037
Semen Sales: 1.866.867.4436
Bull Collection: 1.406.348.2345
Bull Marketing: 1.406.348.2345
Fax: 1.406.348.2346
Email: info@ORIgen-beef.com
Email us with your mailing address to request your 2018 ORIgen directory.
Back Row L to R: Dana Eshelman, Nate Copper, Sutton Foltz, Joe LaRue, Scott Muilenburg, R.D. Dolson, Ethan Herman, Ricardo Tiveron, Tana Rowley
Front Row L to R: Raina Johnson, Ashley Hartman, Whitney Grice, Deb Barta, Mackenzie Camblin, Chelsee Camblin, Gary Wall, Tracy Johnson, Jenna Sidwell, Carolina Tiveron, Jenessa Sawyer
Not Pictured: Dick Beck, Michael Rea, Chris Reed, Blake Lanaghan, Brenda Bromenshenk, Dael Householder, DVM

ORIgen Team

The foundation of ORIgen is represented through its dedicated employees who have extensive agricultural and beef experience and are proud to assist all ORIgen bull owners and customers in any way they can.
Michael Rea
Manager of OET
Office: 303-718-2124
Email:michaelr@ORIgen-beef.com
Dick Beck
Vice President Sales and Marketing
Mobliel: 770-846-0046
Email: DickBeckJr@origen-beef.com
Tracy Johnson
Financial Manager
Office: 406-348-2345
Email: tracyj@ORIgen-beef.com
Scott Muilenburg
Production Manager
Mobile: 406-839-3795
Email: scottm@ORIgen-beef.com
Jenna Barkhurst
OET Customer Specialist
Office: 406-348-2345
Email: jennab@ORIgen-beef.com
Deb Barta
Distribution & Customer Service Director
Office: 406-348-2345
Email: debb@ORIgen-beef.com
Dana Eshelman
Production Coordinator
Office: 406-348-2345
Email: danae@ORIgen-beef.com
Gary Wall
Marketing and Sales Specialist
Mobile: 406-208-8536
Email: garyw@ORIgen-beef.com
Jenessa Sawyer
Marketing Coordinator
Mobile: 406-321-1435
Email: jenessas@ORIgen-beef.com
Chelsee Camblin
Customer Service Specialist
Office: 406-348-2345
Email: chelseec@ORIgen-beef.com
RD Dolson
Marketing Specialist
Office: 406-348-2345
Email: robertd@ORIgen-beef.com